Kartar Valves
Kartar Valves

Domestic

Our Head Office is located at Jalandhar, Punjab. We have 6 Branch offices – New Delhi, Kolkata, Indore, Hyderabad, Chennai & Ahmedabad. Our Dealers are spread across all over India.

Delhi
D154/A Fateh Nagar, Jail Road
 New Delhi – 110018
Email : delhi@kartarvalves.com

Kolkata
25,Strand Road, &33/1, N.S Road, Marshall House, Room No : 854, Kolkata – 700 001 Email : kolkata@kartarvalves.com

Indore
80/86, Taradevi Road, Siyaganj, Indore – 452007 Email : indore@kartarvalves.com

Hyderabad
No. 145, Radhakrishna Housing
Dr. A.S.Rao Nagar, Hyderabad – 500062
 Email : hyderabad@kartarvalves.com

Chennai
New No. 22, Millers Road
2nd Floor, Kilpauk, Chennai – 600010
 Email : south@kartarvalves.com

Ahmedabad
3rd Floor, Harisidh Chambers, Ashram Road, 
Near ITO Crossinbg, Ahmedabad – 380014 
Email : ahmedabad@kartarvalves.com

International

Currently we are exporting to USA, Sweden, Egypt, UAE, South Africa, Australia, New Zealand

Copyright. Kartar Valves Private Limited. India

Site Credits : Seigospace